My Cart

Close
OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE FOR ZEALOUS SWIMWEAR // AUSTRALIAN DESIGNED TRAINING SWIMWEAR & TEAM WEAR

Store Locator

Our products are available online and in stores around the world. If you are a retailer and would like to stock our products please contact us for more information.

Please visit our approved retailers by visiting one of our stores below. All online stores ship worldwide!

 

Online 

STORE ADDRESS
Aqua Shop www.aquashop.com.au
Area 13 www.area13.com.au
Funkies www.funkies.co.nz
France Natation www.france-natation.com
Mailsports www.mailsports.co.uk
Starfish Cossies www.starfishcossies.com.au
Swim T3
www.swimt3.co.nz
Swimwear House www.swimwearhouse.co.nz
Swim and Triathlon www.swimandtriathlon.com
Swimmer.com.au www.swimmer.com.au
Swimmers World www.swimmersworld.com.au
Swimwear Shack www.swimwearshack.com.au
Pro Swimwear www.proswimwear.co.uk 
Togtastic Swim Shop www.togtastic.com.au
X-EAU

 

Queensland

STORE ADDRESS CONTACT
Aquae’ Swimwear 1 Plummer & Church Street, Charters Towers North QLD 4820 Australia N/A
Aqua Shop – Brisbane 448 Old Cleveland Road, Camp Hill QLD 4152 Australia 07 3324 9163
Aqua Shop – Gold Coast 18 Strathaird Rd Bundall, Gold Coast QLD 4217 Australia 07 5570 3991
Area 13 Shop 4/2 King St, Cotton Tree QLD, 4558 Australia 07 5443 8013
Caloundra Aquatic Lifestyle Centre 
1 Central Park Rd, Caloundra QLD 4551 Australia
07 5491 8799
Centenary Aquatic Centre
400 Gregory Terrace, Spring Hill QLD, 4004 Australia
1300 733 053
Dare 2 Tri Shop 1/49 Douglas Street, Milton, QLD 4064 Australia 07 3369 8826
Swimwear Shack
9/58 Deshon St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102 Australia
(07) 3391 0311
Togtastic Swim Shop Brisbane
22A Commercial Drive, Springfield QLD 4300 Australia
0425 022 257
Togtastic Swim Shop Sunshine Coast
Shop 3 /120 Brisbane Road Mooloolaba QLD 4557 Australia  
0425 022 257

 

New South Wales

STORE ADDRESS CONTACT
Aqua Shop – Sydney 15 St John’s Avenue, Gordon NSW 2072 Australia 02 9499 4577
Young Aquatic Centre Young Aquatic Centre Marina Street, Young, NSW 2594 Australia 02 6382 2265

 

Victoria

STORE ADDRESS CONTACT
Aqua Shop - Melbourne 250 Park Street South, Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia 03 9686 4666

 

Western Australia

STORE ADDRESS CONTACT
Swimmers World
56 Grantham Street, Wembley WA 6014, Australia 
(08) 9383 9413

 

International

STORE ADDRESS CONTACT
Swim T3 - Albany Unit A 4/8 Henry Rose Place Albany Auckland NZ 09 448 5229
Swim T3 - Mt Eden 66 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden Auckland NZ 09 638 4265
Swim T3 - Hamilton 706 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa Hamilton NZ 07 849 6847
Swim T3 - Wellington 132 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay Wellington NZ 04 385 0362
Mail Sports Unit 1 Wessex Road, Bourne End Buckinghamshire, UK SL8 5DT 01628 529206

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive special offers!

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.